Garden

Welcome to our beautiful urban beer garden! What could be better than relaxing outside with a Volta Bräu. No matter if you enjoy your craft beer in the summer until late in the evening or try one of our specials in the garden in the winter - we and our garden are there for you all year round.

By the way: Are you looking for a cool event location? Ask us without obligation for your event in our urban garden at info@voltabraeu.ch

Spring

When nature awakes in the spring, life comes back to our garden. We start irrigation, oil the lounges and get out the parasols. Now you can start to enjoy your Volta Bräu outdoors and catch the first rays of sunshine.

Summer

The main season of our garden is opened. During the day, our parasols provide pleasant shade, in the evening you can sit outside until late and enjoy our craft beer at the summer bar.

Autumn

The leaves in the garden are slowly changing and the Volta Bräu becomes autumnal. We unpack our cozy blankets for the cooler nights and get out the fire bowl. There is also a lot going on in the brewery. Our beer is darker and autumnal in the taste.

Winter

The garden stays open even in winter and we look forward to the first snow. With our wool blankets and goat skins we keep ourselves warm and celebrate the beer spike. What is that? We dip red hot iron into ice-cold beer to create a caramel tone and warm, creamy foam. Experience the spectacle live with us and try it yourself.

Food und Drinks

We attach great importance to seasonality and quality when choosing our products. With our Craft Beer varieties you will always discover a new taste.

Garden

Willkommen in unserem schönen urbanen Biergarten! Was gibt es Schöneres, als es sich draussen mit einem Volta Bräu gemütlich zu machen. Egal ob du im Sommer dein Craft Beer bis spät in die Abendstunden geniesst oder im Winter eines unserer Specials im Garten probierst – wir und unser Garten sind das ganze Jahr für dich da.

Übrigens: Bist du auf der Suche nach einer coolen Event Location? Frag uns unverbindlich für deinen Anlass in unserem urbanen Garten an unter info@voltabraeu.ch

Frühling

Wenn die Natur im Frühling erwacht, kommt auch wieder Leben in unseren Garten. Wir stellen die Bewässerung an, ölen das Holz der Lounges und packen die Sonnenschirme aus. Die Zeit beginnt, wo du dein Volta Bräu draussen geniessen kannst und dazu die ersten Sonnenstrahlen auffängst.

Sommer

Die Hauptsaison unseres Gartens ist eröffnet. Tagsüber spenden unsere Sonnenschirme angenehmen Schatten, abends kann man bis spät noch draussen sitzen und unser Craft Beer an der Sommerbar geniessen.

Herbst

Die Blätter im Garten verfärben sich langsam und das Volta Bräu wird herbstlicher. Wir packen unsere kuscheligen Wolldecken aus für die kühleren Nächte und holen die Feuerschale raus. Auch in der Brauerei tut sich einiges. Unser Bier wird dunkler und herbstlicher im Geschmack.

Lagerfeuer am Voltaplatz

Winter

Der Garten bleibt auch im Winter offen und wir freuen uns auf den ersten Schnee. Mit unseren Wolldecken und Ziegenfellen halten wir uns warm und zelebrieren das Stacheln. Was das ist? Wir tauchen glühendes Eisen in eiskaltes Bier, um einen Karamellton und warmen, cremigen Schaum zu erzeugen. Das Spektakel erlebt ihr am besten bei uns live und probiert es gleich selber aus.

Food und Drinks

Wir legen bei der Wahl unserer Produkten grossen Wert auf Saisonalität und Qualität. Bei unseren Craft Beer Sorten entdeckst du immer wieder einen neuen Geschmack. 

Karte